Click to view map

FacebookYelpGoogle +
262-764-9473
Your Dealer Alternative

Call us, we're here to help!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Hoffman's Auto & Tire:

02/18/2022

I have been taking my vehicles to Hoffman's for a few years now. They have always done exceptional work for a reasonable price. This last time I was just on for an oil change and transfer case fluid change. They noticed my 4 wheel drive actuator motor was leaking T-Case fluid all over. They had the new part and my new tires the next day and I had the truck back in no time. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
04/17/2022

The whole staff was wonderful and very helpful and the service was very quick. GREAT PLACE!



reviewicon
03/23/2022

I was very pleased with Hoffman's Auto & Tire. I had to get a new wheel bearing and back tires for my car. Al Hoffman and his team were very friendly, communicated the issue regarding my car, explained thoroughly, and gave me a fair estimate to resolve the issue. My car was fixed and I'm fully satisfied with the work done. I highly recommend anyone to take their car to Al and his team. You won't be disappointed.



reviewicon
03/16/2022

Fast emissions, friendly, courteous service!



reviewicon
03/04/2022

Very efficient and quick and I was impressed that I could pay for registration right there and not have to go anywhere else.



reviewicon
03/02/2022

Quick and simple for emissions test.



reviewicon
02/15/2022

They where quick on the emissions test and friendly.



reviewicon
02/14/2022

Stopped by for new wiper blades. Was in/out within 10 minutes with new blades installed. Excellent service and price.



reviewicon
02/12/2022

Nice people and took care of what I needed.



reviewicon
01/24/2022

They did good work. I had a very large set of tires and they took extra time to make sure they were right.



reviewicon
01/01/2022

Went there for emissions testing. They were prompt and polite. I will always go to them now for emissions testing.



reviewicon
12/28/2021

Needed emissions. Every other place had specific times and windows and when you'd get there, there was an excuse of why they couldn't complete the emissions on my car. NOT Hoffman! They came through with professionalism, speed and value!! One stop shop emissions, certified and renewed my plates! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! You're the best!!



reviewicon
12/06/2021

Mr. Hoffman and his staff do everything possible to give you the best value for your money while always making safety a priority on all work and repairs performed.



reviewicon
11/24/2021

Excellent small business. The people are very mindful and they treat you like family



reviewicon
10/26/2021

I had to get my emissions testing and of course I waited until the last possible moment. Hoffman's got me tested and plate renewed in no time.



reviewicon
10/25/2021

Went in to get my tires rotated, they ran into a few issues but they were nice, honest and worked on my truck as fast as they could. They kept me updated during the whole process and pointed out some other issues without being pushy. I definitely recommend!



reviewicon
10/21/2021

Al the owner is a great guy if you can ever get a hold of him.



reviewicon
10/13/2021

Hoffman's does good emissions testing, they are professional and fast, keep up the great job.



reviewicon
10/05/2021

Got me in in a pinch & seemed fair on price. Didn't really have a chance to get 2nd estimate but explained necessary repairs completely & concisely. Got my car running great & safely. Thanks.



reviewicon

Awesome, highly recommend


reviewicon

Al is very helpful and honest. Great customer service and fast!! He didn't try to sell me extra service which I like the most


reviewicon

Brought my car in for an alignment, had not been to this shop before. What I got was an informed opinion with timely honest service. This shop stands behind their work, I am very pleased and certainly recommend a visit.


reviewicon

Awesome! Hoffmans has taken care of my family's vehicles for almost 10 years! I wont take my vehicle anywhere else because Al is always fair and usually the best price not to mention if there is a problem after he will fix it until its done!


reviewicon

Al Hoffman is probably the nicest guy ever. I got a flat tire down the street and called him. They were getting ready to close and he sent a guy to fill air in my tire and followed me to the shop. He quoted me $20 over the phone but when i got there i paid less. He was so honest and humble. I dont trust mechanic shops but this is where I'll be going from now on. Thank you so much Al!!!!


reviewicon

Very friendly service. A little bit on the expensive side, but seems like the job was done right the first time.


reviewicon

Love these guys even though I see them way too often.


reviewicon

These guys are awesome. I had to have my van towed in, they stayed late to fix my tire. Thanks!!


reviewicon

This is honestly the greatest garage I have ever been to. Brought in a used car to have it examined before purchase and they did a really thorough inspection and we're very friendly the whole time. If we lived closer we would come here all the time!


reviewicon

Al is such a great and honest man. He knows his stuff and doesn't fix and repair stuff you don't need just because. Very respectable and works with you. He's always my go to guy when I need something done, and have been doing business with Al for about 3 years. Best mechanic/owner I've ever known who doesn't cheat or lie to you. He's changed my tune about auto shops. Period.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Hoffman's Auto & Tire in Kenosha

Woodworth Auto Repair
Elmwood Park Auto Repair
Miscellaneous Auto Services

What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers